• Announcements

• Piers

Registration turned off   07/28/18

ots spam our site everyday and we're too lazy to clean it up so we're just closing registrations. If you've lost access to your account contact pretty much anybody on ts: mm-rs.org. 
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ForumWarrior

What's A Prep?

41 posts in this topic

Hi, I'm new to clanning and I'd like to know what a prep is. Is there certain types as well? (Ex. 10 minute prep, 20 minute prep etc)

Thanks!

Preps before eoc consisted of a clan wars fight with rules that were agreed upon by both clans. Then you fight it out in clan wars (usually best out of 3) and one team wins the other loses.

Now we don't really have "preps" or any organized fights tbh

Preps before eoc consisted of a clan wars fight with rules that were agreed upon by both clans. Then you fight it out in clan wars (usually best out of 3) and one team wins the other loses.

Now we don't really have "preps" or any organized fights tbh

Alright, but what about something such as a "10 Minute Prep"?

yea a prep is a war that we have a specific time to prepare for. At least when clan wars was out we had like 20 minute preps and so on. Now I believe a prep would most likely be more than a days to maybe some hours, notice although that can vary. Preps you usually use your extreme best gear because they mean a little more to the heart, even though every fight you should fight to win.

While we are in a trip or slightly before a trip. you might hear something like "we will have a run in with foe." That is something that's just a planned fight in the wilderness.

We also used to have Mini wars that some people might consider a prep. Like 10v10 mini prep vs Malice. This really hasn't happened yet. And was a lot easier to organize with clan wars.